LIFE · Money · Natural hair · Uncategorized

My wishlist

Hello people, long time no blogpost.

I totally blew my blog goals for AprilšŸ˜©, I’m hoping May will work out better.  Meanwhile, have you seen my March blog challenge? Check it out. 

So why did I compile a wishlist? No reason. I just thought of the things I needed and decided to put it out there. 

1. A wig – I have a secret, I detest making my hair. Going to get my hair done feels like punishment. This is one reason I love crochet braids because I can diy and I don’t have to go to the salon to get my hair done. A wig will totally solve my protective style woes.

2. A tablet – Let me explain:

  •  I need a tablet for worship.
  • I read and type a lot on my phone, especially on the go, all that straining is very bad for my eyes.

With these few points of mine, I hope I’ve been able to convince and not confuse you why I need a tab. On to the next….

3. A customized phone case: so I can feel amongšŸ˜Š

4. An adult colouring book with coloured pencils: Because colouring isn’t just for children and colouring is a great stress reliever.

5. A pair of black pumps: Somehow I don’t have black shoes. Black pumps are a must have so it’ll be really nice to own one. 

6. A Daniel Wellington watch: Because I like watches and whatever is worth doing at all is worth doing well. 

7. A mifi.

This is an abbreviated list of the things I currently wish for. What do you currently wish for? Please share in the comments

Thanks for readingšŸ’‹

3 thoughts on “My wishlist

Leave a Reply

