Blog challenge · Nigerian blogger · Nigerian life · Uncategorized

31 day blog challenge – Timeline of my day

My daily routine is quite simple and BORING. This is what I did yesterday and is quite similar to my usual daily activities.

6:00am – Woke up, this is my usual waking time.

6:30am – I got ready for work

7:00-7:30am – Breakfast – I usually prep this the night before so it’s not too much of a hassle in the morning.

7:45-8:00am – Commute

8:00am-3:00pm – Work😩😩

3:00-3:30pm – Commute

3:30pm – Lunch

4:00-8:00pm – Went out with friends to the zoo, then went to chill in the mall after missing our movie🙁

8:00-8:30pm – Dinner 

8:30-10:00pm – Read hidden figures and typed up blogpost. 

10:00-10:30pm – Prepared for bed

10:30pm till I fell asleep – Watched YouTube videos 

I told y’all my daily routine is boring. I’m just grateful that for now, I don’t work long hours and my office is quite close to my house. 

What is your daily routine like? Share in the comments💋

4 thoughts on “31 day blog challenge – Timeline of my day

Leave a Reply

