Blog challenge · LIFE · Nigerian blogger · Nigerian life · Uncategorized

31 day blog challenge- My most proud moment

Hello beautiful people, how’s the weekend going? On to today’s challenge:

I can’t say I’ve had an outstanding proud moment. I just have a bunch of moments and I’ll share those.

  • When I opened this blog: It might not seem like a big deal, but I felt incredibly proud of myself to know that I was putting my insecurities aside and that I have this little space on the internet😊😊
  • When I collected my B.Sc certificate. This was about a year ago, I looked at it and felt proud of myself. 
  • I have many proud daughter and sister moments everyday. Probably too plenty to mention.

I’ll probably remember the important moments much later after this post is up. Things skip my memory when it’s most important. 

Please share the proud moments you’ve had. 

Until next time💋💋

3 thoughts on “31 day blog challenge- My most proud moment

Leave a Reply

