Blog challenge · Nigerian blogger · Nigerian life · Uncategorized

31 day blog challenge- First Celebrity Crush

Hello beautiful people,

The first celebrity crush I remember having is on Samuel Eto’o the Camerounian footballer. At that time, I think he played for Barcelona. That’s still one of the reasons I have a soft spot for Barcelona till now. Well, asides from my love affair with Chelsea FC. 

I also remember having a crush on Sinbad, the cartoon character from Sinbad and the Legend of the seven seas. Imagine having a crush on a cartoon character šŸ˜©, I told y’all I was weird. 

Source: Wikipedia

That’s it for today, I’d love to hear about your celebrity crushes in the comments. šŸ’‹šŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

