Blog challenge · Nigerian blogger · Nigerian life · Uncategorized

31 day blog challenge – Piercing and tattoos.

Hello beautiful people,

I have 4 piercings, 2 on each ear. I got one set when I was a baby but they weren’t pierced properly so they closed up and I had to get another set pierced. 

I intend to re-open them soon though, this month if possible. 

I have no tattoos at all. I don’t think I’m brave enough to get it done, my pain threshold is really low. I admire well done tattoos when I see them though.

Thats all for now, until next time, stay moisturized 💋

2 thoughts on “31 day blog challenge – Piercing and tattoos.

Leave a Reply

